51 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a self-made, easy going guy with a pretty diverse past. I hope there is more of the same to come in the future.

I am Independant, Self-taught, and Optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
My work is kind of hard to pin down, but, in a nutshell I manage web-based businesses.
The rest of my life is spent trying to enjoy the day and the environment I or others have created around me.
I’m really good at
Communicating, listening and making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a pretty open person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Hells Angels, Kite Runner, Franny and Zooey, Tortilla Flats, Even Cowgirls get the Blues

Favorite Movies: Godfather II, Taxi Driver, Isn't She Beautiful, Mrs. Minerva, North by Northwest

Favorite foods: All seafood (except scallops), Tapas, Appetizers are my favorite part of a meal out.
The six things I could never do without
A Guitar
A Computer
A Martini
A Bicycle
A Good Sweater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next big thing and how I am going to finish what I am doing at present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, family or just kicking back at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nahhhh...not going for that one here. I'll be glad to tell you all about it over drinks.
You should message me if
You are a kind, inventive, attractive woman.