marknorthants
46Rushden, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marknorthants
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is Mark, and I live in Northants (though you might have figured those two things out already ;) )
My partner and I practise ethical non-monogamy, and not into having a triad. We each have our own other partners, though if the situation is right we are happy to play together. Love meeting up and talking to people who are doing the same, as I always like learning new information. Happy to go to munches and play parties (do let me know if you have any good recommendations please!). Looking to expand my knowledge about poly and kink, and so talking to like-minded people (no matter the gender) is always good.
What I’m doing with my life
Working (as a CS Advisor)
Spending time with friends and family
In my free time I like going to wrestling and playing poker.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Not taking myself or life too seriously. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My goatee (still growing!) and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Douglas Adams. Steven King. Carl Hiaasen.

Music: Mainly anything heavyish, such as Iron Maiden. Wolfsbane. Early Metallica.

Films: This is Spinal Tap. Best in show.

Food: Steak. Roast dinners (I make a wicked one). Mainly meat. You can't forget that everything tastes better with bacon
Six things I could never do without
*My kids (I share custody)
*Internet
*Humour
*Good conversation
*Cuddles
*Ingredients, so I can cook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to cook. How to turn something into a joke. What makes people tick. Cuddles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing poker. Resting after a week's work, or having a quiet night because I have to work Saturday. Spending time with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Prince Albert.
You should message me if
You are Poly (Or at least poly friendly).
You want to have a good meal.
You like wrestling and/or playing poker.
You enjoy cuddles.

Or, you know, if you want to. I don't bite....unless asked to :)
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion