32London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind of an a**hole.

I have lived in the UK and Switzerland. I have just moved from Oxford to London for work. A part of me would have wanted to be a piano player; that's probably not going to work out, though.

My Myers-Briggs Type Indicator is INTJ; it provides a lot of information.

Other interests include squash, gym, and single malt scotch.

I guess I'm looking to see whether there are some girls out there that break the mould.
What I’m doing with my life
Mathematician trying to become a young professional.
I’m really good at
Where do I start?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm awesome, modest and self-aware.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I recently read Disgrace; great book. Music-wise, despite many great things that I have heard, the new world symphony of Dvorak has a special place in my heart. Movies include American Pyscho, A Clockwork Orange, Dr Strangelove.
Six things I could never do without
Somewhat surprisingly, I really don't have anything witty to write here. I must admit, however, that I'm a big fan of semi-colons. Nothing is quite like a stragically placed punctuation mark.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend so much time thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Boring question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some have conjectured that, deep down, there might be a real me. Let's not talk about it, please.
You should message me if
Do not message me if you're:
- an aspiring actress;
- a bartender;
- a scorpio;
- a stripper;
- a waitress; or
- if you have implants or big tattoos.
The two of us