markymark2013
29 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
markymark2013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Like most people I'm not good at writing about myself. I'd say that I am shy quiet person but can open up once I get to know someone.
I'm usually up for doing just about anything, but enjoy movies and sports, whether its playing or watching. I'd say my favourites are baseball and hockey.

Also I love to travel and always looking to go somewhere new.

If you want to know anything specific feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am working an office job which I enjoy as the people are good. In my spare time I'm either relaxing at home or spending time with my friends.

I play ultimate frisbee year round and soccer in the summer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely that I smile alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not very good a picking favourites, but some of the things I enjoy are

Movies: Star Wars, The Big Lebowski, Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Thing

Shows: Fringe, the Simpsons, Arrested Development, Dr. Who, Community, Game of Thrones, the Wire, Westworld

music: Joel Plaskett, the New Pornographers, Belle and Sebastian, Tame Impala, Arcade Fire, David Bowie, the Beatles
The six things I could never do without
Food
Family
Friends
Music
Travel
Napping (nothing better than a good nap)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I should travel next year and that I should go to more concerts
On a typical Friday night I am
On Fridays I'm usually tired from work, so I'm probably relaxing at home watching a movie or catching up on show.

I tend to go out more on Saturdays.
More