38Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Nice, friendly, funny
Love trying new food and traveling internationally
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Being nice and funny
exploring new places and food
playing my electone!
The first things people usually notice about me
super Friendly, cute, tall..And not so perfect hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
New england journals of medicine (Really? seriously no)
Comedies (Life is hard and demanding enough)
Dessert, sweets, macaroons
love French/Japanese food
Six things I could never do without
Food (of course)
Traveling to Europe
Music, books, cartoon..
Family/friends/our dog
My contact lenses/skincare pouch (Hey, everyone wants to look good right?)
food again
Actually, ask me about my electone - kinda like an electric piano but much cooler!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, vacation, work, and back to food again, and not gonna lie.. Cute guys :)
On a typical Friday night I am
relax at home or get ready for work next day :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat a lot
I like cute and hairy guys :P
You should message me if
if you have facial hair..I do like guys with some scruffs....just make them cuter :)
if you have HAIRY CHEST and hairy legs :P
I love chest hair and I can't say NO to chest hair :)
Or you simply think I am attractive and want to chat more
Or if you like to travel internationally and looking for a travel buddy
The two of us