31Manorville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is marissa I'm 30 years old just looking to find someone who has the same qualitys as me.. I'm very out going and down to earth.. I love anything outdoors. I love to cook and make new meals. Country music is my favorite, sports is a big deal to me. Love soccer and basketball.. I was all American in soccer. Love teaching kids how to play. I'm always looking how to get better in life. I love tattoos and the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an assistant general manager at a restaurant. .absolutely love what I do wouldn't change it for anything else..
I’m really good at
Love playing sports and cooking.. Also striking up a great conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very outgoing and don't really care what people think about me.. Always making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Law n order suv.. big bang theory. Criminal minds.
Six things I could never do without
Family friends money sports cell phone laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I can travel too and better myself..changing the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for later
You should message me if
If u find out by reading my profile that I might have something to offer u, even if u just want a good laugh.. Don't take this to serious have some fun with it. Makes it a lot easier
The two of us