marshabs
63 Bethesda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marshabs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love being outdoors and nature. Petite, professional woman. Dancing, traveling, theatre, new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Workwise: I have a psychotherapy private practice and also do critical incident debriefing- I respond to workplace crisis like bank robberies, hostage takings and administer psychological first aid to survivors. I also do workplace training (i.e., boosting communication IQ) I'm lucky to have work that I love.
Lifewise: I spend a lot of time getting together with friends, dancing, being outside whenever possible. Things are feeling pretty good right now.
I’m really good at
I enjoy signing songs (I love languages and learned sign language a long time ago). I used to do classical ballet so people tell me I'm a great dancer now. (I'm no longer good on toe shoes)! I feel most competant when I'm in the woods. I love belly laughs and am good at being witty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Speed Racing in the Rain. Just saw the Lyons at Round House which was hysterical and still can't get enough of going to the Nutcracker.
The six things I could never do without
my 27 yr old son, my life long friends, taking daily walks, milk and cookies, nature
On a typical Friday night I am
dancing or out to dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is certainly not on the internet
You should message me if
you're honest, love to laugh, open to what the world has to offer
More