31Grass Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a body modification artist and a suspension practitioner, I love the outdoors but am chill with cuddling up and watching a movie. I love animals, I have a dog he is my meatball his name is kiros. I have a job a place to live and I don't drink. Im very open and comfortable in my skin i think I'm a looker and I'm always straight forward. Im funny and and asshole but if you have my respect I'm loyal as all heck. Looking for a like minded lady to spend my time with......Oh and maybe read my profile before messaging me..
What I’m doing with my life
Body piercer at dv8 tattoos and piercing in Roseville, in my off time I hang people from hooks.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh, hanging you from hooks, making you pretty with piercings, being a great father to my dog, cooking, fixing things, problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes then my modifications
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything bukowski, think and grow rich, anything to do with the law of attraction, if I haven't seen a movie I'll give it a chance. As for music that's a eclectic mix right there....just ask.
Six things I could never do without
My dog, hooks, my hands, my friends, my family, my self respect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past
On a typical Friday night I am
At a meeting or working, hanging out with my pup kiros watching all the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Selina was one of my favorite movies growing up.
You should message me if
If you think we can co exist.
The two of us