57Pacifica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a scientist, dancer (especially Argentine Tango), singer (Jazz and Tango), counselor (in training), father and lover. I was married twice and I am currently interested in exploring relationship options that include some degree of non-exclusivity to be agreed upon. The essence of what I seek is complete honesty and clarity with all concerned, and a willingness to explore what is possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I continue to learn and explore in all areas of my life: Intellectual, artistic, emotional and sexual.
I’m really good at
Adapting, learning. listening and communicatting
The first things people usually notice about me
My slight Italian accent and my pony tail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books about mind, psychology, society. Thoughtful movies. Tango music and Jazz. Any food (low on fats and red meats).
Six things I could never do without
My laptop
My guitar and cello
Walks on the beach
Italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fit n my life all the things that interest me
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I consider my age to be my own business and I don't hesitate to lie about it if I am forced to make it public. But that's the only thing I will lie about. I expect to be judged for who I am, what I do, how I do it, and how I show up for people.
You should message me if
- are interested in an open relationship or are curious about what it might really mean
- know what "compersion" is and are willing to work on achieving the ability to feel it
- have a concept of reality that is grounded in science
- love music and dance
- believe that life is a work in progress and an individual work of art
- are ready to help create a condition of mutual support where we can both be who we really are...
The two of us