53Smyrna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from the mid-west. I spent my teenage years on the west coast of Florida. I went to college in New York and Tampa. I lived in the Memphis area for the past ten years. Recently I moved to the Nashville area.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on the production of a documentary film.
I’m really good at
assimilating tons of information into an understandable and comprehensive overview. In short, analysis.
The first things people usually notice about me
nothing unusual. You have to know me to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Notes From Underground, The Great Gatsby, Sorrows of Young Werther, many others.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Annie Hall, Gladiator, Clerks, The Graduate
Music: From The Cars to The Clash, Kate Bush to Green Day; Stavinsky, Samuel Barber, Brahms, The Beatles
Food: Fresh seafood, earthy vegetables, dark chocolate and fresh fruit
Six things I could never do without
1. Good company
2. Time to read and exercise the brain
3. Laughs and a sense of humor
4. A sense of purpose
5. A sense of wonder
6. Caring about others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing with friends or family. I like dining in and having company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am psychic.
I knew you would read this.
You should message me if
would like the company of someone that is interested in people and the world. Also, if you are interested in making other people's lives better. You must have a sense of compassion and optimism about the human spirit. A good sense of humor and a taste for enjoying life are also welcome.
The two of us