29 Cowley, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 25,i have a 1 year old son,i thought i should get that out there 1st.
How would i describe myself?i have a good sense of humour,love a laugh,committed,hard working(but not too hard),a little bit shy i guess,im not the loudest in the group but i dont hide away,determined,dont want to say too much otherwise there will be nothing to find out,
im currently a bus driver and enjoy my job but i dont see myself doing it forever,ideally i want to be a paramedic,im hoping to study an open university course in the near future.
So i love football although it doesnt control my life,played rugby for the county when i was younger,i love the gym but havnt been able to go for some time now,i love to cook and consider myself to be quite good,i quite enjoy house work(strange i know,house wife in the making haha) its quite not really into big nights out i would rather stay in with a dvd and a takeaway,now and again ill go out on the town but depends on the company.
Random things about myself:

Ive broke my arm
Dislocated my shoulder 9 times
Im a size 9 in shoe
Fav colour is blue
Fav food chinese
Fav restaurant TGI Fridays
Im double jointed in my big toe :/
I cant sing
I cant scream
I quite like the twilight films(did i really admit that)
I really want to learn to speak Spanish and Welsh
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and trying to save so i can study an open uni course
I’m really good at
Wouldnt you like to know....i dont really no actually,not 1 to blow my own trumpet so to speak
The first things people usually notice about me
My bum so im told or maybe my eyes if its head on
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Watched the goonies for the 1st time recently and quite enjoyed it,i like the Bourne films,happy gilmore,football factory,the dark knight,schindlers list,rocky
Loves tgi fridays,nandos,atomic burger and a bacon double cheese from bk
My music taste varies and will listen to most things
i prefer to read autobiographies
The six things I could never do without
My phone,chinese food,my son,comedy,sleep,holidays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future,want it to be better than my past
On a typical Friday night I am
At home chilling in front of the tv,old before my time,need to find someone to have fun with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me this
You should message me if
You would like to find out more,up for a good time,want a loyal guy