29Annapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New year and time to update the old profile...

I'm an engineer working and living in Annapolis. School takes me to DC often and friends get me up to Baltimore pretty regularly. I've had a profile on this site for what seems like forever and I've met some great friends through it and some pretty lasting relationships. Here trying to find some more.
What I’m doing with my life
I guess the three time sucks of my life at the present are work, school, and my house.

Currently work as an engineer which aligns well with what I'm good at. Unfortunately it probably isn't the thing I would love to do, thus the more school.

After finishing one part time masters program while working full time I decided to start another. This time an MBA which I'm actually having a blast working on.

I've been in my house a little over a year now and its finally starting to come together. It took a decent amount of work to get to where it is and I've only got a few more handy man tasks left to complete before I'll be good to go.
I’m really good at
Coworkers would say that I'm good at seeing all sides of a situation, friends would say that I'm the best at telling the truth, and my mom would say that I'm great at being passive aggressive. I of course have a lot to learn before I can reach her level of skill
The first things people usually notice about me
First people normally think that I'm reserved but I'm really just sitting back observing before I start to judge (no need to lie and say I don't).

After a while people normally think that I'm mature for my age or overly responsible.
Six things I could never do without
In no real order...
-A comfy bed and stuffed animal to use as a pillow
-A few really close friends
-My amazing family
-Iced Tea
-Long showers
-A vacation every now and then
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Whether its what I'm going to have for dinner when I get home late after class, what I'm going to do on a Fri or Sat night, or where I see myself being when I get old.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally in watching a movie or hanging out with friends playing a board game and trying to turn it into a drinking gane. I also love going out although not too big into clubbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never drank coffee...I love the smell so much that I'm sorta afraid to drink it, not like it, and have the smell be ruined forever. If someone could guarantee that I'd like it I'll take that risk but until then...
You should message me if
If anything has caught your eye. I'm always up for grabbing lunch or something and seeing where things go.
The two of us