33Bloomsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm on here looking for something real. I work two jobs one is at the airport and other is the post office. I love to cook clean and shop.I'm single and looking for love i don't play games so if that's you keep it moving I'm grown and I got a lot going for me I have my own house and yes I drive. I do have a Lil girl that live with me she is 2 and she is my hole life. Her mom passed away giving birth so I been single for over 2 years now and now I'm looking for someone that's ready to be in a real relationship. I just moved to Bloomsburg pa from philly to have a better life with my Lil girl so I'm new out here so if you want to get to know more about me just ask I'm open like a book
What I’m doing with my life
I work very hard I got two jobs
I’m really good at
Cooking and shopping lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music but im more in to rock and hip hop
Six things I could never do without
My Lil girl, love, friend, my car, cooking, shopping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who will I fined
On a typical Friday night I am
Working lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cooking that's my life
You should message me if
You like what you see and know what you want in a man plz no hook ups in not here for that
The two of us