34 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m an artist and a teacher who has spent time in different parts of the world but Atlanta is home. I am curious and friendly and love learning new things. I love creativity and the arts and meeting new people. I love biking and running and getting outdoors. It’s summertime and I’m excited to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm figuring out ways to combine my love for art and community; right now, I completed my master's and I teach and pursue art in Atlanta.

Learning new things.
I’m really good at
I weld a strong joint. I cook a mean shrimp and grits. I can carry a tune. I'm handy with a band saw. I could impress any Southern Grandmother with my biscuits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many!
The six things I could never do without
My shoes!!!
biking shoes
running shoes
tennis shoes
bare feet for yoga
flats for class
high heels for dinner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about thinking! I think about art and food. I have a group of friends that meet to eat and talk about different topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
I may go out for beers, art openings, music, movies, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My friends wrote my profile... there's more I have to add.
You should message me if
If you want to chat or propose a fun activity in and around Atlanta this summer.