marytm1208
26 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marytm1208
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mary. I'm 22 years old and im a single mom. Im laid back, I enjoy jeans and t shirts. I'm not afraid to getting dirty. I enjoy getting out when I can. Both of my parents were in the Army so I know what that life is like. I can shoot guns, ride 4 wheelers and I have my own motorcycle. Make up is not a priority to me unless I'm trying to impress or go out some place nice. I love the outdoors and going on adventures. I'm a new found cook and im actually pretty good at it. I like to bake too. Good books are another favorite of mine. I love my son more than anything in the world. I am drama free and i can do without it. Honesty is the best policy, its the foundation of trust. Just message me if you want to know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm raising my son. I am looking forward to getting into a nursing program and become an RN.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and getting people to come out of their shells. Baking, cooking and cleaning.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my freckles. Or my craziness. In a good sense of the word.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a LOT of favorite movies and books...too many to name them haha
The six things I could never do without
My son.
My phone.
My car.
A good book.
Music.
Fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How am I'm going to get out of this town. How I can better myself .
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home, watching a movie or reading...really exciting I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not as sexy as I once was.
You should message me if
If you like kids. You want a new friend. Or a real live human being.
More