51 Collingswood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am I old-fashioned or just know what I like and want? Masculine, down-to-earth guy here seeking the same in others. I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people and seeing where that takes us. Dating can be lots of fun and something I genuinely enjoy.

I have two sons (yes I was married before) and they are an important part of my life. I have joint custody and they live with me part of each week and on alternating weekends as well. Stability is very important to me.

I think I have a lot to offer the right guy. In terms of dating and relationships, the important qualities are respect, honesty, communication as well as a generous mix of fun. I can be serious but can also let my hair down and have a great time. I can be a big kid at heart sometimes.

Hope this gives you a general idea of me. I hate writing about myself in a little box. I would rather you get to know me as I really am and not how I describe myself. Looking forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be the best person I can be. I know that sounds contrived. But I do strive to be the best friend, father, worker, etc. And hopefully at some point I can strive to be the boyfriend/partner for someone.
I’m really good at
I am really good at going with the flow. I don't let little things bother me and am very adaptable. So if you want to surprise me with a last minute get away, that is awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told people notice my eyes (brown) and my smile. I don't see it but hey who am I to turn down a nice compliment. You can tell me what the first thing you notice about me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch a lot of TV so here goes: American Horror Story, How I Met Your Mother, Kathy Griffin, New Girl, The New Normal, Dancing with the Stars, Real Housewives of NYC, Mike & Molly, Greys Anatomy, Top Chef, Project Runway, Amazing Race, Survivor

My favorite food is Italian, I think I could eat it just about every day of the week.

I dont really have a favorite music. I can listen to just about anything except rap, and maybe jazz too.
The six things I could never do without
1. My sons (ages 22 and 18)
2. My friends
3. Laughter
4. Hugs
5. Good food
6. Good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I would like to travel. I am reaching a point in my life where I have more time and I love to travel. I could tell you where I want to go now but then what would we talk about on our first date?
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. I am sometimes out with my friends enjoying a nice dinner and drinks. Or sometimes I am at home enjoying a nice home cooked meal, a movie and relaxing on the sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would love to be on the Amazing Race or Survivor. My sons think I would be one of the first ones eliminated and I would love to prove them wrong.
You should message me if
You should message me if you find something of interest in my profile. I am looking for other masculine, down to earth guys who have their act together. I am ideally looking for men who are interested in dating but you can never have enough friends.