masonmitchell
42 Santa Clara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
masonmitchell
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
San Diego native. Moved to the Bay Area which I call home now. Professional, at an awesome hospital! Been in this field of medicine for over 22 years! I love it! Typical week for me is working 3/12hrs shifts and having 4days off to play! Eating with good friends. DVR movie playing in the background while I cook and clean. And talking on the phone with great friends. I love to hangout but do enjoy quiet time on the couch, especially after a long day. I love to take short weekend trips laughing and dancing the night away! Meeting new people and experience new things. My friends are my family. Looking for some one who is stable and has a big heart, funny and kind.
What I’m doing with my life
Scrubs and stethoscope by day, jeans and t-shirt by night. I strive for balance. Getting into health more. Organic and natural I'm discovering is the key. Learning to have less is living more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All my favorite movies end in "blu-ray"
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
sunscreen
GPS
Love 😍
milk chocolate
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I need to invent something that will change the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Who's coming over ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like walking across streets.
You should message me if
You're breathing 😂
More