30Santa Barbara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a local to Goleta and can't seem to stay away for very long but I still want to explore as many of the awesome places the earth has to offer and possibly beyond the earth if the opportunity arose.

I'm still in school because I like it and meeting new people that doesn't hurt. I'm pretty much a college tourist and have taken classes in just about every subject. I'm currently working on degrees in English and History to add to my computer skills.

I also really like to spend a lot of time outdoors, be it hiking, chillin at the beach, camping, shooting, hunting, or romping my truck or buggy at the sand dunes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, going to school, and learning. I spend a lot of my spare time in my garden and I try to promote and live a happy healthy life.
I’m really good at
Knowing random facts about just about anything. Arguing and having a good conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I am loud and am passionate about what I'm talking about. Life without passion is a like without living.

My long hair seems to get peoples attention as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ender's Game has to be my favorite all time book.

I'm kind of a movie buff. Feel like I've seen more than most people ever will. Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Pineapple Express, the 1960 old school movie Tim Machine. (Yes its hokey to most people but its a great concept and was amazing for its time.) The Unforgiven and pretty much every Client Eastwood movie ever made.

I don't really watch many shows since I don't have cable. Big Bang Theory, Gold Rush, and Bar Rescue are a few I like. I also really like to watch the NBA (Clippers Fan for a really long time) NHL (Kings Fan for a while as well)

I'm pretty much a grill master. When it comes to California style BBQ I can cook just about anything from stake/fish to veggies. I can cook on a stove too but its not a skill like I have with a grill.
Six things I could never do without
Food, water, oxygen, the outdoors, friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering where I'll be when the Zombie outbreak happens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends shooting the shit and meeting new interesting people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really wanted to be a power ranger when I was kid. The Red one to be exact.
You should message me if
You think you're awesome.
The two of us