masskid89
27 Carlisle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
masskid89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello guys! My name is Will. I am currently a graduate student at Simmons College in Boston studying for my Masters in Social Work. I hope to graduate in May 2014! I also have a strong interest in business, which I may study one day as well.

Fun facts about me include being adopted from Texas at a young age, having an adopted brother, having two moms! & a cute dog, being raised in a multi-religious family (Jewish/Christian), I'm a gay Republican, and I'm addicted to Skippy Penut butter!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time student in graduate school and doing an internship.
I’m really good at
Listening, being open-minded, and non judgmental.
The first things people usually notice about me
My extra long eyelashes, my big booty, and my smile.

jk about the booty ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV/Movies: Anything Sci-Fi!

Music: Anything Pop/Hip-Hop

Books: Sci-Fi/ Political

Food: Love Pasta
The six things I could never do without
1) Cell Phone
2) Internet
3) GPS
4) Long Showers
5) Sci-Fi Shows
6) Andis T Razor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future & the goals that I want to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually bars, hanging with friends at restaurants, or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to rap battle :-p
You should message me if
You are a guy who is intelligent, maybe slightly nerdy, can hold a conversation, funny, nonjudgemental, and most of all, wants a serious relationship.

Looks don't matter, if I'm not attracted or vice versa, friends & conversation are always welcome.
More