62 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am comfortable, happy, kind and witty and believe that we are exactly where we are supposed to be. I think the people we meet, we meet for reasons and there is always something to learn from every situation we are presented with. I am a trusted, loyal that is hard to get rid of, a devoted and blessed mother of 2 bright, independent, fun adult children, and someone who truly believes that your life is what you make it. My glass is half full.

I love what I do for a living but believe in the art of play. There is nothing better than time spent with people I love. That time can be spent doing almost anything.

I love to cook with, and for, others, and enjoy good food. The art of a good meal is great to share whether at home or finding new and interesting intimate places to dine. Sharing a meal or a glass of wine is a wonderful time for intimate conversation.

I am intelligent, energetic and enjoy being active, as a way to stay in shape and enjoy others company. I am told I am funny, I can be silly and care about how others think and feel. I am girlish and sensual. I am not afraid to say how I feel and want to share what I have learned going over the bumps and roadblocks we all encounter. My desire is to to share life with someone and have fun along the way.

I would like to find a partner who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at themselves and others when appropriate. Someone who is not only interesting, but interested in what I, and others, have to say and do. Are you comfortable in the world with who you are and what you have accomplished and willing to share your acquired knowledge? A man who is open, boyish and has the character to follow his own principles, regardless of any opposition, is attractive to me.

I love exploring what the world has to's people, cultures and it's special places.
There is nothing better than doing this with someone you love, respect and trust.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. Learning, growing, sharing, laughing, being kind to others, trying to make this world a better place to live.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, healthy food, creative outlets, stimulating conversation, salad, being in nature
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical. I might be with friends out or in or alone enjoying my home and dogs.
You should message me if
You like good conversation, want to continue to grow and learn new things and like to laugh.