29 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there my name is Matthew I am single I'm looking for someone who wants a serious relationship . I work in a textile plant , I work 3rd shift but I'm still pretty active during the day . I have a love for the outdoors . I'm kind of shy but very affectionate once we get to know one another . I'm definitely a nerd I like to watch anime and science fiction movies . I do play video games if you are in to them that is awesome cant wait to play . i do have a love for dragons and swords So you will probably see some of those on my profile . I'm old fashion with a small twist . I'm looking for a girl that don't mind being there selves and likes to have fun and has a good personality .
What I’m doing with my life
Building a career and enjoying life .
I’m really good at
I'm really good at fixing and building things and really good at video games
The first things people usually notice about me
People first see that I am really tall .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd say my favorite shows would be naruto , bleach, stargate universe , top shot, future weapons , I have a lot of shows and movies . But mostly action scifi and horror movies . Not much of a reader . Music I like rock, punk, techno , dubstep, violen and a lot more
The six things I could never do without
God, food , water , sleep , attention, and I'd say technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a virgin
You should message me if
You think we could be a match or if you just want a friend text me 910-545-9073 .