39Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'll introduce myself, I'm Mathieu, I'm 33 years old and I live in Victoria, BC.
What I’m doing with my life
What I’m doing with my life ? Like almost everyone, I spend most of my time at work. The rest of the time I enjoy a good time with friends or family.
I’m really good at
I'm really good a listening. In fact, it causes me more hardship than anything else. I often play the psychologist, without being paid of course. Seriously, I'm generally good at helping other people with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes. Other than that, I think I'm a good guy and people generally notice that when they first meet me. I think... I hope :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : I always liked Stephen King. I also enjoy bios and history books.

Movies : Just like almost every guy, I enjoyed action movies, but open to almost anything else...

Music : Rock alternative. I really like U2.

Food : From filet mignon and lobster to the good old Kraft Dinner. I enjoyed trying new things.
Six things I could never do without
1. Computer
2. Friends
3. Car
4. A good book
5. Music
6. Water :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About life, about the future, sometimes I even think that I do too much thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hard to say, I just go with the flow. Sometimes it's having a beer with my friends or staying home and playing video games. It always depends what comes my way,..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd have to tell you face to face.
The two of us