29Jersey City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Programmer @ OkC. Just moved to Newport, looking for somebody to explore the city with.
What I’m doing with my life
Coding. Getting ready for possible grad school, very excited.
I’m really good at
- Racquet sports (Tennis, Table-tennis, racquetball) **If you hit/practice in the city, I'm always willing to meet practice partners! **
- Programming (always looking to improve, cause you have to)
- Drumming (I used to be a percussionist, I still got the rhythm)
The first things people usually notice about me
It takes time for me to warm up to most people. Once that's done, people notice my complete lack of seriousness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd rather not list them all. Much easier and more fun to stumble upon commonalities in taste.
Six things I could never do without
- Phone (my portable electronic life)
- Family/Friends
- Books (I love having a giant library of books)
- Coffee/Green Tea (Not a fan, but necessary)
- Exercise (Sports mostly, not a gym rat yet)
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- How people think, implement, and accomplish so much with so little time in the day. I'm obsessed with learning the process of something.
- Music trends
- My purpose
- App ideas
- engineering
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a night out
You should message me if
- You need a hitting partner.
- You want to show me a really cool EDM track (preferably progressive or trance). Or tell me about an upcoming festival.
- You've discovered something profound.
- You've got a good joke.
The two of us