31 Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, a little about me. I enjoy my music, movies and TV shows. However, my ambitions are to become an Engineer and I'm currently studying and well on my way to becoming one.

During my spare time i like to ride my motorcycle and practice/play my guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an engineering student and i also work in IT on the side.
I’m really good at
PC's, Building and fixing them.
The first things people usually notice about me
tall and thin i guess, oh, and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love my steaks. Rock and Metal music types.
Favourite show at the moment, unsure what that would be.
but I'm liking;
breaking bad
big bang theory
2 broke girls
blue bloods
burn notice
The six things I could never do without
Computer, steak, movies and my car.
I know it's not 6 but 'shrugs'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
building things, I study engineering and always have plans running through my head. Whether it be an assignment or how to make/fix something for around the house, the wheels between my ears are always turning.
On a typical Friday night I am
pretty much whatever happens happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hate my body type
You should message me if
You're interested in a Nice guy.

You can spell and you're a lady with some sort of goal in life, rather than just centrelink.