27Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ENFP by nature. I am quite outspoken if u know me well enough. Layback is one word to describe me. I do like coffee alot without sugar or little sugar. Kinda weird? I know but that's how it should taste like.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying and mugging hard like how a University student should be. At the same time enjoying my life to the fullest with no regrets
I’m really good at
Being nice to people yes! No joke
The first things people usually notice about me
First question is always "wow how tall are you."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I devour anything =x food is my thing RAWR!! As for music I have no reference as long as it is nice. Comedy romance and action movie is my thing.I do watch a few tv shows like flash forward and How I met your mother
Six things I could never do without
1. Family and friend
2. Handphone
3. Laptop
4. Spicy food!
5. Wallet
6. My bed with 2 pillows and bolster!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future what am I gonna do in the next few years. Am I going to be married or I will be traveling around the world. How am I going to meet the one. And lastly travel the world and meet all the pen pals I meet here
On a typical Friday night I am
Most probably out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do cook in some occasions. :)
You should message me if
If you have read what I have written and liked what you see. We should totally hook up if we have anything in common
The two of us