26Garden Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Matt I am 26. I live in Garden Grove,CA I like to play sports like soccer and baseball. I like to run and work out at the gym. I like country music and a little bit of other music, but if you like country music then its a plus.I like to go to the beach, movies, or just hang out somewhere else. I'm not much of a partier, but if you asked I might not be able to turn it down.

I am athletic, unique, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
I Just graduated from CSUF with a bachelors degree in kinesiology. I'm figuring out my career path at the moment. In the meantime i am Working part time at downtown disney. I also coach club soccer and enjoy every moment of it. Im looking for someone who is also goal oriented like me and knows what they want and how they will achieve it.
I’m really good at
playing sports, playing texas hold'em with friends and winning. Im usually pretty good at giving advice whether it be to friends, coworkers, family, etc. I am also good at knowing how to get what i want in life and how to earn it. Nothing comes free in life, if you want it, you have to work hard enough for it or settle with what you have.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people say my eyes or my smile. There isnt any days i go without smiling at least once that day. Life is too short to be mad or sad at things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: Country music is my favorite, I usually dont mind rap, pop, or hip hop. Not too fond of anything else though.
movies:Not too fond of going to the theatres anymore but i like scary, drama, and comedy type movies. I might like it if it has a catchy story behind it.
books:I love sports type books and magazines. Dont read too much since i dont really have the time for that unless it involves my favorite sports teams.
Six things I could never do without always comes first
2.friends, I listen to it on a daily, without it you can not do much in life car, without it i wouldnt be able to go anywhere unless i walked. laptop, I need it for school among other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in the future. Will i have a family, where will i live, Lots of things lol. I always have something on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
I dont have a typical friday night. Im at work, hanging out with friends, staying in with family, or who else knows what im doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure i really have anything juicy to say. I guess i have only had one relationship and it lasted a year. Not sure thats too juicy though.
You should message me if
You think there could be some chemistry with us or we have quite a bit in common or if you want some advice on something.
The two of us