matman5625
37 Hillsborough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
matman5625
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very goal oriented. I enjoy working out, kickboxing, reading, and volunteering in my free time. I love to watch sports especially college football, basketball, and ufc. I am christian but respect other religions. I hope to meet someone who is ambitious, funny, physically active and hates stereotyping.

I am driven and open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing a 2nd year pharmacy residency at Hunterdon Medical Center starting in late July. It will be a very challenging but rewarding year and hopefully I can meet some cool people in the area!
I’m really good at
Kickboxing, listening, having a good sense of humor, science stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
athletic, outgoing,funny, extroverted, loyal, kind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
braveheart, wedding crashers,old school,van wilder, shawshank redemption,gladiatior,eurotrip,america pie, thai and italian food, any pharmacy textbook (not by choice)
The six things I could never do without
kickboxing, sports, internet, family, friends, cell phone, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, relationships, family, friends, board certification, and travel locations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying then usually finding a way to unwind which may mean getting a drink, going to dinner or simply reading a good book. I also like going to see a play or a concert,possibly taking a road trip to the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 2 cats. Until then I would have to get to know someone better!
You should message me if
If you think we would get a long and enjoy having good conversations. Oh and if you are a foodie that is a big plus!
More