42Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think I'm a regular, normal guy. I'm smart and love to laugh. I tend to be a little shy at first but once I'm comfy with someone I warm up quickly. Anything else you'd like to know just ask. I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
These days I work a lot and try to take care of my house and my dog . Looking to make more time for fun. I also play hockey a couple nights a week.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at skating. Probably better than I can walk or run. Have been playing hockey since I was 5. I'm also a very good listener. I'm also good at random trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im told my eyes or arms. Hearing the eyes a lot more lately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Iron Maiden, Tool, Pink Floyd. Into classic rock and some blues. Only things I don't really like are country and top 40. Really into foo fighters and good 90's stuff lately too.

Game of Thrrones and Walking Dead area two absolute favs. Also like How I Met Your Mother, Person of Interest, Hannibal, Shield, Sherlock, etc. If it's geeky or crime or spy related I would probably like it. Was a huge fan of Lost.

Avengers, or anything super hero related. Star Wars (original trilogy mostly). Always loved Dazed and Confused. Lately I am a sucker for a good spy or crime movie too.

I tend stick to horror, fantasy, and scifi. I love stuff that takes me out of the real world for a bit. Big fan of anything Stephen King, Joe Hill, or Dan Brown. Any good suggestions?

Food I'll try almost anything other than seafood (allergies). Love Italian and really enjoy trying craft beers.
Six things I could never do without
1 my dog
2 family/friends
3 my pool
4 hockey
5 good tv/movies
6 music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind tends to go all over. I daydream at work sometimes. Thinking about anything from what the future will bring to how my hockey game is gonna go and anything in between.

Also currently why all these dating sites send me so many matches that are Canadian girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either watching a movie or out for drinks with friends.

Currently I enjoy going to different breweries and trying craft beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You gotta work for that.
You should message me if
You're a massage therapist or nurse good at handling hockey injuries. Haha You've always liked hockey players or if you enjoy breweries and craft beers and can introduce me to a good one I haven't tried yet. Bonus points if you are into geeky things or are a redhead.
The two of us