matt-atUW
27 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
matt-atUW
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up on San Juan Island, love the outdoors and being close to the water. I'm currently studying architecture at UW, almost done and getting ready for the real world.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard on becoming an architect/finishing a thesis. Looking to have fun whenever possible too.
I’m really good at
I like to think that I'm creative and a good sketcher. Oh, and I like skiing a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. Probably that I'm really engaging. I'm a passionate person so maybe it's a bi-product of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: John Mayer, Taylor Swift (yeah I'm willing to admit it), slightly stoopid, red hot chili peppers, boy & bear, alt-j, bob marley... It really ranges, I like just about everything but metal.

Movies: I have a soft spot for rom-coms (romantic comedies) like Crazy Stupid Love, Definitely Maybe, some other movies... All time favorite Forest Gump, The Life Aquatic, Zoolander.

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Vikings, ... Mariner games, NBA playoffs, sports in general.

Food: I eat everything
The six things I could never do without
The chance to be creative, old friends, some sort of challenging activity, a place to relax and feel comfortable, my guitar, and my apartment sweatpants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why my hamstring isn't healing fast
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully around the fireplace in the backyard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My iphone screen doesn't always respond to my touch and I'm really worried about our relationship
You should message me if
Message me if you're ambitious and driven, you have a good sense of humor, and if you think we'd get along.
More