matt0983
34 Netcong, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
matt0983
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in North Jersey most of my life, and have been in Morristown for six months now. I can say with a straight face that I actually enjoy my job, but I don't work extremely long hours.

I'm a huge baseball and football fan.

I'm trying to be more active in life.

There are very few things I enjoy as much as finding a good craft beer (and I've even tried my hand at home brewing), or teaching myself to make something from scratch.
What I’m doing with my life
Working - both on my house and at my job. I don't work too long hours, but I do enjoy my job.

I also play volleyball, softball and have started running.
I’m really good at
Giving advice (so I'm told). Lightening the mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes or my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Pearl Jam, The Pixies, Metallica, Foo Fighters

Shows: Arrested Development, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Firefly, 30 Rock

Food: Italian, Thai, Chinese, bar food. I'm trying to be less picky

Movies: Inception, The Usual Suspects, Scott Pilgrim v. the World, Knocked Up, Spaceballs, The Shawshank Redemption
The six things I could never do without
My family, my dog, my closest friends, a place that serves good wings, my sense of humor, and a good craft beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix, or out with friends
More