32 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about myself I am easy going, music and playing guitar. I also enjoy reading and being outdoors fishing. Actually being outdoors doing anything. I do enjoy pub crawls and concerts. My family means everything to me and so do my close friends. If you would like to know about me some more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people laugh, listening and just enjoying myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I have been told I have a very addictive smile and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love music - music is my life. Classical, metal, rock, you name it I listen to be honest maybe not the little pop bands.
Quick list:
Lamb of God
The Narrative
Pain of Salvation
The Roots
Johnny Cash

My favorite author is Neil Gaiman. I also enjoy Christopher Moore, Mario Puzo and James Clavell. As for movies I am pretty easy to please but I would have to say I love horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a pub, packing for fishing/going to the cottage or at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't really have something private.
You should message me if
You want to chat, would like to know more or would like to meet.