35Hoffman Estates, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very family oriented individual. I tend to work hard in life to accomplish what needs to get done and I get a great feeling when I do. I love getting outside, playing sports, and staying active. I am not one for the bar or nightclub scene but rather a dinner out or staying in for a movie. However, I would not turn down a night out at my friend’s bar/club every once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working for the state of Illinois. I work as an executive assistant to the clinical services supervisor at the Illinois Youth Center in Warrenville. Also thinking about going back to school to learn about accounting and finance.

Also becoming more active. I have become quite complacent in my ways and have recently got back into biking, running and more working out. Gotta stay healthy.
I’m really good at
computers. Love taking electronics and computers apart to learn how they work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am the helpful, caring, chivalry is not dead and respectful type of man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: I love Doctor Who! Definitely a Whovian. Other shows include: NCIS, Sleepy Hollow, Diners Drive Ins and Dives, Ghost Hunters.

Music: I like all types of music. Primarily dance and EDM.

Food: Italian food is my favorite. Father owns an Italian restaurant
Six things I could never do without
Cell phone to keep in contact with above
My memories
A computer
My parents
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I am single. Its tough knowing that there is that special someone out there but I cannot find her!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the week, but I would probably be out catching up with my friends or chilling at my place relaxing with a good dinner and movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be shy at first. But quickly open up.
You should message me if
you are looking for a long-term relationship and the above profile matches close with what you are looking for.
The two of us