29 Powder Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Matt!
First know this,
I. Love. Being. Outside.
Don't try to coup me up inside or I'll start pacing. I like to hike, camp, play disc golf, kayak, fish, kayak fish, swim, go to state parks, ect. If I meet the right girl she could feel free to come with me : )

Most of my family is from Georgia or other parts of the southeast, so the country was a part of my upbringing and is a part of who I am today. I am not a redneck/hick/hillbilly and I don't really have much of an accent, I just say I'm kind of country.
I have lived in Kennesaw for most of my life. Two years ago I lived in Cleveland, TN for school at Lee University for a semester, but other than that I have been here. It's alright here, but I know that when I am done with my degree at Kennesaw State University I want to go see as much of the world as I can afford. I want to see awesome wilderness and get a skydive license so I can jump out of planes where ever I go.

I'm a Christian. My beliefs are still important to me even though I haven't really been much of a church goer lately. I'm open to meeting girls with different beliefs from my own, I just ask that you are open to mine as well.

I'm sure I'll think of more to add to this later, but check out the rest of my profile now : )
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Mathematics Education major at Kennesaw State University. I have another year of classes and then a year of internships before I graduate. I want to be a middle school math teacher when I'm done. Yes, I do LOVE most math ><<br />
I'm work part time and sometimes full time with a party rental company, Fun-Fare. It's a great job for a college guy like myself. My coworkers and bosses are awesome and the work can be pretty fun. The hours are long so that can mean late nights, but usually decent paychecks for a part time job (not to toot my own horn too much haha).