matthewd1285
41 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
matthewd1285
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 40 year old guy whose run the gambit of relationships and doesn't really have the time or desire to meet people in bars. Also all my friends for the most part or married or are in long relationships like I was. So I figured I would give this a try. There's some honesty for ya.....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a civil service aircraft mechanic for the Air Force. I also have been playing in bands in Tucson for the last decade or so.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar since I've been doing so since I was 9. I'm a pretty decent cook and cook just about every night. Also a decent bowler.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that would be tattoos...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I'm a musician so there's a wide variety of music I like, really too much to list. I like to watch horror movies, 30 Rock, The Simpsons, any kind of Investigative Report show. Just about anything on History International, Discovery or Bio. As far as food goes I guess my favorite would be either sushi or mexican. Lately I've been reading The Zombie Survival Guide and Handling the Undead. Guess I like zombie books..
On a typical Friday night I am
At band practice till 8 or so then hanging out with my friends for the rest of the night. And as far as what we do pretty much anything goes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Ghost Whisperer....and Katy Perry....there I said it.
More