30 Fowlerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very shy and I've been told that i'm like a big teddy bear lol

Well im 6ft 2, 265lbs brown hair green eyes i like to play MTG and video games and go out with friends and hang out watch movies and whatever sounds fun at the time very laid back go with the flow kinda guy
What I’m doing with my life
dont really know just trying to survive living each day as it comes
I’m really good at
Im really good at video games lol making people Laugh and Magic the gathering and i'm sure some other things lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure but I would guess my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont really read but i do love to watch movies i like comedy's and actions mostly i like to watch anime as well i love futurama and family guy the walking dead scrubs pretty much anything funny or Acton packed
The six things I could never do without
no ordering here but
A good woman in my life
what family I have left
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where it's heading
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading to the goat to play pool, playing video games, or heading to my friends place for the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book ask anything you want.
You should message me if
You just should...

What are you waiting for !
Besides I like a women that is more aggressive than me.