26 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sucker for camping/cabin middle of no where trips, would love to meet some people that enjoy the outdoors. Love being in the water and on the water, need more friends with boats haha . I love cats and dogs!. I love photography. I enjoy working out.
What I’m doing with my life
Wedding Photographer, I do this full time, year round except february/march are slower. 40-50 weddings a year
I’m really good at
Photography, Camping, Hiking, Gardening, Staying fit, Cooking, Eating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: enjoy watching movies in general, if I have the time. Recently saw wolf of wall street and Her and thought both were fairly amazing, give me recommendations!

TV: House, Food Network, True Blood, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Spartacus, American Horror Story, Archer, probably a lot more

Music: I enjoy most Music and discovering new music

Food: Italian, American, Mexican, Any spicy Asian dish
The six things I could never do without
In no special order.. Camera, PC, Mexican Food, Mountains, Camping, Cats, Big dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New places to check out in WI
Traveling to Alaska, Iceland, and New Zealand
On a typical Friday night I am
Editing, or a wedding, or relaxing/out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pretty open so ask away
You should message me if
Message me!