mattlovett1
34 North Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mattlovett1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About Me
My name is matt I am 31 and work as a turbo builder. In my spare time I like to take road trips work on cars, watch movies goto races and just sit around and relax. I would like to find a women who like the same things I do if or maybe your can show something different I'm not to picky looks don't matter to me as long as we click and you are a good person. I'm a open book no question will ever make me angry so feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Gearing up for summer. I try and skate when I can, goto fairs and cruise around with friends
I’m really good at
For some reason I'm really good with working with my hands. Like cooking working on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes. I have always been told how blue they are.
And I know it's a total guy thing but my car is def an extension of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read books. Love all movies. And as far as music you will find in my CDs country metal rock hip hop r&b rap techno dance pop. So when I say everything I mean it.
The six things I could never do without
Car
Friends
Phone
Job
Family
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where we have been and heading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to mexi with the fam or hanging out at a friends house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for nerdy girls. It takes one to know one. And I see dead people
You should message me if
You like the outdoors, are a nerd/ dork and want to have fun together.
More