25York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a complex person. :) I am shy to strangers yet very outgoing with friends. I have 2 tattoos planing on many more to come. Mehhh just ask ill tell you anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Im going to college as of right now for Interior Design, working Part time.
I’m really good at
A few things.
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmm idk.... that's a good question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Making this easy... Any Comedy, Family, Kids, Drama, and Action Movie.

TV Shows: Once Upon A Time, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, Chelsea Lately.

Books: I don't read to often.

Music: My moods change I am a big fan of music.

Food: I love just about everything besides sea food (i do like breaded shrimp though).
Six things I could never do without
1. The 1 best friend I could talk about anything to.
2. Pets
3. TV
4. Tattoos
5. Family
6. The person who I am meant to be with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Future, Family, Friends, Career goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
working... -sigh-
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My dog Rome, is my baby. You want my heart you have to love him.
You should message me if
You should message me if ...
1. Looking for friends.
2. Looking for a Relationship.
3. Just looking to chill out.
4. If you just really feel like messaging me lol!
The two of us