mattodom17
33 Hopkins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mattodom17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone. I'm Matt. I'm a normal down to earth guy. I work hard during the week and enjoy my weekends. I love to sing karaoke and spend a lot of time riding my bike. I'd love to meet a girl who isn't scared to hop on the back and go for rides with me. I enjoy cooking, carpentry, and going to the gym. I enjoy more but I feel I should leave something to conversation about on the first date.
I have no problem cuddling in bed all saturday or holding your hand in the grocery store. I'm a big teddy bear but I also stand my ground when I need to. Anyways, if you would like to chat you know what to do
What I’m doing with my life
Looking and building towards the future
I’m really good at
My job and flying by the seat of my pants. Really anything I put my mind to I am good at. I like to research things untill I am an expert on the topic. Google is my friend. Lol. Id say im also good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always happy. It takes a lot to take the smile off my face. I have big hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the hatchet, the river, the winter. Best set ever written. It's all about survival in the wilderness.

Shows: family guy, it's always sunny, nip tuck, and most importantly the Big Bang theory. I love those quirky little nerds

Movies: tombstone, 300 , milo and Otis , any Disney, anything with Will Ferrel.
The six things I could never do without
Good food, good friends, my recliner, a truck, sunny days, a body of water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future and retirement. I'll be retired at 37. Only 5 years left.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever comes up.although I do go out from time to time I try to do more than just go to bars( I am kind of addicted to karaoke). I enjoy live shows and festivals. Heck, sometimes you may catch me in bed by 10pm. You just never know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Everyone who knows me knows everything about me. I tell all of my own dirt. If I would have to say something it would be the fact that I'm a 220 pound teddy bear. I'm a big softy which adds to my awesome cuddling capabilities. Lol
You should message me if
You are smart,beautiful, and have a great sense of humor. Active and seeking to go on fun filled weekend adventures. I'm not a sit at home kind of guy on the weekends. The summer is to short not to enjoy it. If you like to go camping, kayaking, canoeing, hiking, or any combination of the previous your awesome and should write me
More