28Elba, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work on a farm all day an bust my ass. I like to ride wheelers and dirtbikes. I am 24 years old. I like to be outside when its nice out. I am a fun and gentle person . I love spending time with friends and family. When I put my heart into something I give it 110%. I NEVER cheat but have been cheated on. And I am a COUNTRY BOY and proud of it! Oh an I think women with tattoos and some piercings are hot but if you don't have any its ok to.
What I’m doing with my life
Working so that I can keep my bills paid and trying to find someone to share my experiences with
I’m really good at
Video games. Reading. I'm good at making people laugh. An much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos and my size are what people notice first. I jus wish people wud take a closer look because there is more to me than my appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books would be
Harry potter all seven
Lord of the rings
Battlefield earth
All star wars novels
Movies wud be
Jay an silentbob strike back
Star wars trilogy
The one
Return of the dragon
And many more
Six things I could never do without
Money. My phone. Friends and family. Love. Excitement. My dog and cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me an mb ill tell ya lol
You should message me if
Your looking for something that will last for a while
The two of us