44 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to meet new people for friends and dating. Dating wise I am generally attracted to white and Latino guys.

I have my act together and have a optimistic view on life. I enjoy trying new things and I love to travel.

I don't smoke, do drugs, social drinker and live a life outside of the bars.

I have worked hard to get where I am in life and I'm looking for an ambitious, funny, laid back guy around my age to get to know. Although I would like to be in an LTR, it takes time to get to know someone. Just be yourself, honest and don't play games.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a major financial institution in strategic project manangememt.

I have an MBA and I have PMP (Project Management Professional) and CSSBB (Certified Six Sigma Black Belt) certifications.
I’m really good at
Solving problems. I'm optimistic about life and having a positive attitude as I know that everything will always be OK!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told I am quite witty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music and have a diverse iTunes library. I love movies and I am a horror flick fanatic and a bit of a sci-fi geek. I love amusement parks and I love to travel. I love Las Vegas, not to gamble but for all of the awesome shows, Cirque Du Soleil, the hotels and people watching.
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Sushi
3. Passion
4. Kissing
5. Cuddling
6. Coffee
I'm a Scorpio - I'm passionate and intimate. :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about ways to improve myself and I'm also a very curious, deep and intellectual thinker. I like to explore new things, places and understand things more complex than myself and life. This requires more discussion. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out to eat an try new places and new things. I absolutely love movies - in the theater and at home. Sometimes if I have a busy week, I'll spend Friday night relaxing. I do go out with friends for drinks but that is not my first choice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I constantly seek knowledge and seek answers to questions that are not answered and more specifically I am fascinated and curious about the paranormal.
You should message me if
If you are someone who is optimistic and a positive thinker, that is a good start. Educated, intelligent, goal oriented, with an interest in learning new things and exploring new places is a definite plus. If you are a secure, stable person who is genuinely interested in sharing your life with someone and willing to work and make and effort in a relationship when/if it's needed. Someone who is healthy and fit, loves to travel and has a good sense of humor is a definite plus.

Intelligence including good spelling and grammar is a plus Someone who is knowledgable of current events and has an opinion, to me, is also a plus.