35 Littleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a fun loving guy who's looking for a partner in crime to share new adventures with :)

I have several passions in life...volunteering for causes I care about, volleyball, continuing education, home improvement, biking, reading, finding great new restaurants to try, and lately I've come to love playing trivia with my neighbors as a fun thing to do on a Tuesday night!

But that's just the basics! Let's chat and peel the layers back!

Instead of just hitting the like button, why not say a quick hello, too? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! And being an architect to pay the bills :) I just started a new job, so there are exciting possibilities ahead!
I’m really good at
Drawing, playing and coaching volleyball, designing and building home improvement projects, and thumb wrestling of course :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...and the dimples that come along with it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Devil in the White City, The Alchemist, The Chopin Manuscript, A Short History of Nearly Everything, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Iron John, The Fountainhead, The Pillars of the Earth, World Without End, Water for Elephants, Three Cups of Tea, and the Harry Potter Books :) I love to read!

Movies: Field of Dreams, Good Will Hunting, Office Space, Rudy, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Hangover, Dogma, Terminator 2, The Matrix

Music: I'm all over the map here...from country, to rock, to some rap and hip hop

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, 24, Lost, Heroes, Weeds, The Sopranos, Entourage, House of Cards, and recently The Wire

Food: Italian food, Mexican food, BBQ, Japanese food, and expertly grilled steak!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Google
4. Education
5. Creativity
6. Sad to say, but my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Goals, and what tomorrow may bring :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and a movie, happy hour with friends, playing volleyball. It really depends on the weather and what's going on :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What would be the fun in that? Wouldn't you like to find out in person?
You should message me if
You love to laugh and enjoy new adventures...