mattyjcherry
32Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mattyjcherry
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'd sure like to go on a friendly date. I'm a real chill, sometimes shy guy, currently working on my graduate degree. I like to stay fit and eat clean most of the time, but I do know how to have fun! I'm looking for someone I can hang out with that doesn't take life too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school like a good kid!
I’m really good at
Watching TV, pretty much a pro; sadly it's tough to make a living that way so I'm also pretty good at serving our fine country.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blues...and the fact that yes, I do have ginger-ish hair, more like strawberry blonde.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to watch pretty much all movies, I can even be coaxed into watching chick flix! I like It's Always Sunny, the Food Network, How I Met Your Mother, UFC, all types of music sans the screaming kind, and I like all types of food but you probably won't see me eat stuff they used to eat on Fear Factor.
Six things I could never do without
Running Shoes, Pizza, Familia, TV, learning, & water - pretty sure everyone needs water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can save the world. I've been taking tips from Superman, Batman, and my Mom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink and going out for food and a movie...not studying!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dang...we'll have to chat to answer those types of questions.
You should message me if
You don't suck
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion