35 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Iowa and moved to Texas after college. Many people tell me I'm a very up beat person. I always try to see the positives out of the situation. I've had way too many people open up and tell me their story/problem. It's amazing what happens when people actually listen. I'm a very active person, but I also like to be at home. I help people try to plan for their financial's always rewarding knowing I helped people. I like to play sports when I can or get a workout in(I try to be some what healthy, but at the same time there are some things I just want to enjoy). I enjoy hanging out with my friends, since I don't have any family near by. I'm a very loyal person(this can be taxing at times) who is looking for the same. I keep my word and I hope other people do as...this can say a lot about a person.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it to the fullest...trying to help/give back as much as possible.
I’m really good at
many things...hard to put it all on paper

Since I grew up on a farm, I know how to fix most things or am able to build things from scratch.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I look like Prince William or Eli Manning
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favs are Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, Jack Johnson, Flogging Molly, Spoon, Bon Iver, Passion Pit, Phoenix, Ghostland Observatory, Pete Yorn, The Postal Service, and O.A.R.
Can't get enough of How I Meet Your Mother and Seinfeld. Like comedy and action movies.
Eat plenty of American food (steak, pork shops, patatoes, veggies etc), sushi, pizza, tex-mex...will try most foods.
The six things I could never do without
music, family, friends, sports, technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The what-ifs and how to change things.

Planning where I want to travel next. And if, that is in the states or abroad.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's in the fall I will be officiating a high school football game. Otherwise, I maybe recovering from a long week or I might be saving up a lot of my engery for Saturday night, which could include anything from concerts, sporting events, movies, hanging out with friends, hosting game night, or cooking at home. Endless possibilities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tie my own shoes and ties.
You should message me if
you are open to having fun and you do not take yourself too seriously.