maureenf48
68 Camarillo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
maureenf48
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Camarillo with my adult daughter and her fiance. My daughter and her fiance are getting married in August I'm very happy about this. My husband of 44 years passed away in January 2013. I would like to meet a quality, affectionate gentleman. I enjoy fine dining, theater, movies the Getty museum etc. I am originally from New York City but have lived in Southern California for more than 35 years. Please drop me a line if I sound interesting to you.
I’m really good at
conversation & funny observations. It is fun also to watch people and how they react to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my optimistic outlook on life mixed with a bit of "Murphy's Law" realism
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all Asian cuisine. Any Woody Allen movie, Other favorites include Dogma, Love At First Bite Young Frankenstein and the Producers. I also enjoy watching TCM African Queen Casablamca The Big Sleep.
The six things I could never do without
1- good sushi
2- fun conversaton
3- musicals
4- movies tv..
5- travel
7- company with a special freind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids grandkids and family. I also plan to live each day to the fullest with a positive attitude today and for all the days to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing the same things as the other six nights of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You know if I tell you I will have to kill you.
You should message me if
I seem interesting to you
More