mauricestacks1
31 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mauricestacks1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
PLEASE READ ALL THANKS

I moved to NYC from Fort Lauderdale, Florida seven years ago. I currently work for New York State and I love what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to become a ghost writer but I guess Doug E Fresh doesn't think I'm good enough so I'm motivated.
I’m really good at
I'm really great at making peace between others and diffusing situations, cooking, writing music, and making others feel valued
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips and and my eyebrows I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Carribean, Italian food but as of late sushi and thai have been my go to dishes mmmm..

Did I say wings?

I love holiday music, hip hop, r&b, reggae, dub step, and who doesn't love house music and The Red Hot Chili Peppers?!
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone

My cologne

My contacts/glasses

Sports

Espn

Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning on when I will go feed the homeless because i always wanted to do that and giveback...will I ever get the winning mega million numbers!!! Lolhaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching sports or I'm in the gym trying to complete my goal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dating for me is rough because I'm not ghetto and I'm not nerdy. Being in the middle makes it tough for me I think

Meaning not ghetto or preppy
You should message me if
YOU ACTUALLY READ MY WHOLE PROFILE!

Want to chat and not send one message per hour or day, if out or at work we can chat another time thanks

And you're caring/loyal
More