maxamillion_23
27 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
maxamillion_23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25 year old law enforcement major that graduated from Mankato State University. I'm looking to see if there is a real genuine girl out there that wants the same thing as me; a real relationship. I'm getting sick of the games that most seem to play. I am pretty laid back and drama free. I'm a country boy at heart that likes to have a good time with friends and family! If you wanna know more dont be afraid to message me!;)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a college graduate with a Law Enforcement degree. I am currently working for UofM Fairview Security while I apply for Police Departments!
I’m really good at
I feel like I am good at problem solving and listening. I can usually figure out ways to make everyone happy and a lot of people come to me when they need advice on things.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say my smile and eyes sometimes but I don't always beleive them haha, I feel like they are just average... Lol
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends/Family
2) Country Music
3) Cold Beer
4) Outdoors
5) Cell Phone
6) Food (I love food!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what my future plans are in life and in the days ahead, depends on the day and time I guess... Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on what is goin on with my friends that night, sometimes I could be just hanging out at home watching tv, and sometimes I may be out with the boys... It all depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe someday you'll find out... If your lucky! ;)
You should message me if
If you like what you see and read, and maybe if you think something may spark between us!:)
More