maxiesmommy
64 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
maxiesmommy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorcee for about 24 yrs. I had a ten year relationship, been done with that for about four years. I've had time to discover who I am and what I want from life. I have twin daughters,36, and 4 grandchildren whom I cherish! They are the light of my life. Still, there's something missing.....romance,sharing, fun. I'm looking for my soul mate if he is out there. There are so many things that I haven't experienced. I would like to find a special guy who is funny, easy going, and pleasant to be around to enjoy doing things with, going places, and learning new things. Basically, enjoying what life has to offer.
I'm tall, 5'10, so if that intimidates you...you wouldn't be interested in me lol. I take care of myself so I'm in decent shape. I'm also young in mind and heart, which I attribute to raising and growing up with my girls.
I'm not a bar person, once in a while is okay, but not excessively.
Basically, I'm easy to get along with, but I have no tolerance for liars, users, and abusers or womanizers. I treat people the way I want to be treated and hope that they return the favor. I have friends, but I'm definitely a one man woman, always have been. Now I'm ready to start looking for that one guy out there...for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the best of every day
I’m really good at
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and have very long legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen king. Dean Koontz
Cool hand.Luke one flew over.the cuckoos nest
All kinds of music.........

No rap or heavy metal.
....

.
The six things I could never do without
God my family my dog air water romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or vegging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing
You should message me if
If u .r. honest and sincere
More