24 Greentown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 21 I have a full time job. I don't live with my parents I own my own dog. I'm very spontaneous, Im very energetic and always try to make people laugh. I like to have a positive look on things. I am a very logical and always over think EVERYTHING. I am willing to go anywhere and do anything there isn't anything I'm afraid of doing. I want to do as much in my life as possible. I really just want someone who will be by my side forever. I have a Skype but you will have to ask for it;) well peace out Girl Scout!
What I’m doing with my life
Working mainly in my free time I play video games or hangout with friends.
I’m really good at
Having fun and making people laugh and look at the posotive side of things
The first things people usually notice about me
How spontaneous and outgoing I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love paranormal movies. Mel Gibson and Nicholas cage are my favorite actors. I love comedies and action movies/tv shows. rock: breaking Benjamin, evanescence, yellowcard and anything in between. I'm quite fond of techno music also: scooter, cascade and bass hunter. Ill listen to any of it so we can find something to both enjoy
The six things I could never do without
My family, my dog, my job, my car, my phone, my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I be with THE ONE? What's the world like later on? Idk stuff like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home or hanging out with friends going mudding or four wheeling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on here.
You should message me if
If you just want a friend for now