maxleo1
58 Berwick, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
maxleo1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single without any baggage. Divorced but we still see each other occasionally at family functions, no issues.
My kids are most important to me, both adults now and living their own lives.
I love to travel, both international and domestic, like a country drive with a quite lunch somewhere.
when the weather is reasonable, i try and get away hiking for a few days, great way to chill out and relax
I try an keep a little fit, i go for a run every 2nd night. gets the heart pumping and feels good once i'm home with the feet up.
I have an interest in photography, not very good at it, just take a lot of photo's and hope i get lucky with a few.
What I’m doing with my life
My life, well, my head is in a good place and there's nothing which is bugging me too much.
Always in the process of planning a trip somewhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not a big book reader although i like reading about mountain climbing, especially of the feats of climbing everest
I'm not into the horror movies, I like adventure, action and a movie which puts a smile on my face
The six things I could never do without
1. my kids
2. family
3. friends
4 email
5.internet, so easy to do everything now
6. mobile phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next holiday
On a typical Friday night I am
Most fridays i try and watch the footy on tv or a movie, although i usually fall asleep on the couch before it finishes
You should message me if
If you want to have a chat
More